工业及暖通空调

各行各业总在不断探索改善途径,Elfab为客户提供一系列从独特定制到批量生产的行业内最经济的供应链。Elfab的定制产品系列(OEM)能设计满足各种特殊要求。

HVAC 系统的基本功能是为居住者提供健康而舒适的内部环境,设计良好且有效的系统通过最少的不可再生能源利用、废气和污水等污染物排放来实现。

所有这些系统均需要一个严格的流程管理和泄漏控制。Elfab使用最先进的电子束焊接技术生产该行业应用的产品,确保满足最低的泄漏率10-8cc/sec。

Elfab能够为这个行业的许多大型机构设计研发满足客户技术要求的最佳解决方案。借助强大的内部制造能力,我们能为各种厂商提供最有效的供应链。

Elfab非常重视对研发、工艺和制造能力的投资,以确保能开发出完全符合客户应用场合的解决方案。得益于我们强大的内部生产能力,小样试制或大批量生产都不成问题。

我们独特的“为制造而设计”方式使得我们能开发出最适用的泄压产品。Elfab与工业及HVAC应用的合作已超过30年,能够充分理解提供完美密封的重要性

  • 操作性能高
  • 密封性好
  • 无碎片设计
  • 行业内最佳交货期
  • 释放积聚压力仅需2毫秒
  • 经济且省维护设计
  • 电子束焊接能力能够最大程度降低泄漏率
  • 灵活的供应系统能满足客户个性化需求

下载OEM目录册

Industrial & HVAC

All industrial organisations are constantly looking at ways to improve. Elfab provides its customers with the widest range of rupture disc products, from the unique one off solution to high volume assemblies with the best total supply chain costs available in the industry. Elfab’s Customised Products (OEM) are designed to meet specific customer requirements.

The primary function of HVAC systems is to provide healthy and comfortable interior conditions for occupants. Well designed, efficient systems do this with minimal non-renewable energy and air and water pollutant emissions.

All these systems require tight process management and leakage control. Elfab are unique in using state-of-the-art electron beam welding technology when manufacturing products for industrial applications, ensuring lowest leakage rates of 10-8cc/sec are met.

Supplying to some of the largest organisations in the sector Elfab has been able to develop designs that offer excellent solutions to meet the technical needs of its customers. Using our unique in-house manufacturing capabilities we offer the most efficient supply chain available from any manufacturer.

Elfab have heavily invested in design, process and manufacturing capability to ensure we can develop a solution to suit your application. With our unique in-house testing facilities Elfab is able to offer both prototype and high volume manufacturing capability.

Our unique “design for manufacture” approach allows us to develop a product that best suits your pressure relief needs. Elfab have worked closely with industrial and HVAC applications for over 30 years and understand the importance of providing a solution with high integrity seals and leak tightness.

  • High operational performance
  • Excellent leak tightness
  • Non-fragmenting designs
  • Fastest lead-times in industry
  • Reacts within 2 milliseconds to relieve pressure build-up
  • Cost-effective maintenance-free designs
  • Electron Beam Welding capability offers lowest leakage rate available
  • Flexible supply systems to meet individual customer requirements

Download OEM Brochure