适用于高压开关设备的超压保护装置

OE9爆破片用于安装到气体绝缘组合电器设备和互感器内,用以控制压缩的绝缘气体(SF6)。SF6气体作为一个隔离层保护气体绝缘开关柜(GIS)不会因短路、闪弧或者其他形式的失效而爆炸。SF6 的绝缘强度随压力上升,因此爆破片是该设备中的关键部件。

OE9爆破片也适用于断路器和互感器。在用到SF6的场合,Elfab的OE9爆破片均能提供高性能的压力释放解决方案。该爆破片可以通过客户特定的法兰直接安装到设备上,不需要独立的夹持器。

省维护方案

OE9可直接安装到设备上,好处是缩短了安装时间,最大限度地为员工及环境安全着想。Elfab的OE9爆破片可抵抗全真空,进一步拓宽了苛刻的危险应用场合。
OE9的优点体现在最佳的密封性10-6 cc/sec、长操作寿命、适用于室内和室外环境。该爆破片是无碎片设计,生产和测试均遵循行业标准,可根据客户需求采用正拱或反拱式。

安全性能

Elfab的OE9爆破片是一款安全的泄压装置,控制着高压的SF6气体。在失效引起不幸事故时,该爆破片将提供安全的释放,以防止人员和设备受到牵连。
该OE9爆破片消除了由于内部短路或者外部火源引起超压爆炸的风险,Elfab正在为许多SF6绝缘设备的领先企业生产OE9爆破片。

主要优点:

– 简便且安全的安装
– 省维护
– 90-95%操作比
– 爆破允差+/-5%
– 降低成本和安全风险
– 耐腐蚀
– 带o型圈时达10-6 cc/sec极佳密封性
– 不需要夹持器
– 25-40年寿命
– 可抵抗背压
– 无碎片设计
– 宽泛的爆破压力范围
*取决于设计

 

Contact Elfab about this product

Overpressure protection for high voltage switchgear applications

OE9 rupture discs are typically installed onto gas insulated switchgear and instrument transformers to contain pressurised insulating gas (SF6). The SF6 gas is used as an insulation layer to protect against Gas Insulated Switchgear (GIS) explosions caused by short circuits, arc flash and/or other modes of failure. The insulating strength of SF6 increases with pressure making the rupture disc as essential piece of equipment.

OE9 rupture discs are also designed for circuit breakers and instrument transformers. Where SF6 gas is used, Elfab’s OE9 bursting discs provide a high integrity, pressure relief solution. The disc is mounted directly onto the equipment within customer specific flanges eliminating the need for separate holders.

Maintenance-free solution

OE9 is installed and mounted directly onto equipment, benefiting from reduced installation time, providing utmost safety for employees and the environment. Elfab’s OE9 rupture disc is capable of withstanding full vacuum, making it suitable for a wide range of safety critical applications.

OE9 benefits from superior leak tightness of 10-6 cc/sec, benefiting from a long operational life, suitable for both indoor and outdoor applications. This bursting disc is a non-fragmenting design and is produced and tested in accordance with industry standards. The discs can either be manufactured as forward or reverse acting designs dependent on individual requirements.

Safety Performance

Elfab’s OE9 rupture disc is a safety relief device suitable for applications containing high pressure SF6 gas. If any failures were to occur in an unlikely event, this bursting disc will provide safe venting and prevent contact between personnel and equipment.

The OE9 disc removes the risk of a pressure explosion in the case of an internal short circuit or an external fire. Elfab produce OE9 discs for many leading manufactures of SF6 insulated equipment.

Key Benefits:

– Simple and safe installation
– Maintenance free
– 90-95% operating ratio*
– Burst tolerance +/-5%
– Reduces cost and safety risk
– Corrosion resistant
– Superior leak tightness of 10-6 cc/sec when supplied with O-ring.
– No holder required
– 25-40 year life span
– Capable of withstanding back pressure
– Non-fragmenting design
– Wide burst pressure range

*Dependent on design

Contact Elfab about this product