生产制造及其自动化

生产能力

得益于我们一流的生产设备,Elfab能够不断地生产可能的最高规格产品,从而使我们的爆破片、防爆板及其他压力释放系统成为最高的国际质量标准。

自动化流程

为了爆破片行业的不断创新及引领潮流,Elfab花大力气投资独有的自动化流程以及高端的加工设备,自有的激光切割机和行业领先的电子束焊接设备使得我们能够提供最具完整性的产品。

客户支持

Elfab采用合理的客户服务系统,从而可以实现行业内最短交货期。我们在西欧进行直销,同时在全球30多个国家建立起代理网络。Elfab的多语言客户支持代表能流利使用大部分欧洲语言,包括俄语和波兰语。我们新加坡的技术信息中心则可以直接处理亚洲的咨询和报价。

Elfab意识到安全是我们客户的首选,我们的智能通讯系统可以直接转接到与客户语言一致的客户支持代表,以确保避免任何细节翻译遗漏。我们的电子文档管理和报价系统使得我们可以实现在线报价,以及直接在线接受客户订单。工作时间安排适应于运输部门的时间,确保产品能够当天离开工厂次日即到达欧洲本土,5日内到达全球其他国家。

不管是复杂的单件装置还是标准产品,所有这些细致的流程都能保证满足客户的精准需求。

Production & Automation

Production Facilities

Thanks to our state-of-the-art production facilities, Elfab is able to manufacture products to the highest possible criterion time after time. As a result, we can produce our rupture discs, explosion vents and other pressure relief systems to the highest possible international quality standards.

Automation Processes

In order to continually lead the field in rupture disc technology and innovation, Elfab has also invested significantly in exclusive automation processes and high-end machining capabilities. In house laser cutting and industry-leading electron beam welding facilities allow us to offer products of the highest possible integrity.

Customer Support

Elfab has adopted a streamlined customer support system resulting in the shortest lead times in the industry. We trade directly with customers across Western Europe and deal through an agent network in over 30 countries. Elfab’s multilingual customer support representatives are fluent in all the major European languages including Russian and Polish. Our technical information centre in Singapore is able to deal with enquires directly from Asia-Pacific.

Elfab understands that safety is our customer’s foremost concern. Our intelligent telecommunications system is able to forward calls directly to the customer support representative fluent in the language of the caller ensuring that no details get lost in translation. Elfab’s electronic document management and quotation systems enable us to complete quotations online and accept electronic orders directly from our customers. Working hours that are tailored to that of the transport infrastructure ensures that product leaves the factory each day and arrives in mainland Europe the next and the rest of the world within 5 days.

Whether the requirement is for a complex one-off unit or a standard design, these sophisticated processes ensure we meet the exact specifications of our customers.